Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Piper Inn. We'd love to have your feedback!

Denver

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Piper Inn and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Zalybia 21 days ago

Buffalo Style

If your a hot wing🐔 type of gal like me your sure can't go wrong here at the Piper Inn✈️ The food is great and the burgers🍔 are a hit. ENJOY EVERYONE💥

Heather 30 days ago

Pan-Fried Potstickers

I love the food here! Pot stickers are awesome along with Chinese style Wings, and the Beef fried wontons!! Never dissatisfied with the food!

Donnelln7 about 1 month ago

Seasonal Wings

The Best Wings and food In Town!! I'll recommend anyone who comes here to go try this food.

Elishafoster88 2 months ago

Seasonal Wings

Moved out here from Boston MA. And this by far has been our go to for wings out here, havent had any luck from somewhere other than a national chain. Was recomended wing slingers(after eating at Pipers Inn a few times!) And it was the nastiest ish i have ever had, no comparison & im glad i found Pipers Inn before them because they wouldve ruind my experience out here & it wouldve been a wrap, i was getting tired of searching for chicken places that could live up to what i like & what im used too, including quality ingredients & freshness & good friendly staff. And on top of that its not even a two min walk from where i live... how convenient, ironic & awesome is that!!! I love you guys & you definitely live up to the confidence/hype you put out there on signs & all... okay, i have to go... im getting hurngry off the thought of the wings via writing this review!!! #Mmmmm Lolz

Cindy 2 months ago

Chinese Style

Best wings in the world hands down!!!! In fact the only wings that I will eat!

Mbudkill 24 days ago

Chinese Style

Nobody ever believes the flavor of these wings until they finally taste them! Literally, nothing compares! I travel so far for such a treat!

Coley0403 about 1 month ago

Buffalo Style

Wings are BOMB! I don't get wings anywhere else because they don't even come close!

Stlucaslove about 1 month ago

Seasonal Wings

Straight bomb food!!!!

Tenniepgardner 2 months ago

Buffalo Style

Best wings. All flavors.

Ruiz 3 months ago

Grilled Chicken Sandwich

Best In town



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA