Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Piper Inn. We'd love to have your feedback!

Denver

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Piper Inn and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jean 4 days ago

Seasonal Wings

Everything on the menu is AMAZING! Starting going to the Piper Inn in the early 90's! Never a disappointment!

Steven 8 days ago

Asian Fries

Awesomeness

Eric 27 days ago

Carne Asada Fries

Very good. Great starter.

Pdgibson8 30 days ago

Cashew Chicken

I have had wings, carne fries, and wontons at Piper, so thought I would try something different. The Cashew Chicken is different than other places, but the flavor and quantity was awesome. I now have a bunch of new items to try at the Piper tahn my normal choices. Great stuff.

Annette about 1 month ago

Egg Foo Young

Best egg foo young ever! ! most come here for the Wings, But family come for the Egg Foo Young and the wings got to try this delight!

Lscarano1 about 1 month ago

Wonton Sampler

You all have the best food ever . Im jersey native lived in denver for 6 years .. your food is a must have the won tons are amazing the wings are a must .. you all should start a buffet... everyone is so nice and kind the food is top of the line. Very consistant and always fantastic.. oh and dont get me started on the fried rice and the burgers .. if i could live and eat there every day i would... bless you all be safe !<3

Veronica about 2 months ago

Carne Asada Fries

Very delicious and out waiter was awesome very attentive.

Mdtawney about 2 months ago

Garlic Dry-Rub

Best wings in denver! Piper inn is always our go to when we are on this side of town

Marie0517 2 months ago

Buffalo Style

Best wings in Denver PERIOD ☺️

Ejames84 2 months ago

Carne Asada Fries

Hands down the best carne asada fries I've ever had. This was the first restaurant I ate at in Denver after I moved here (and I moved from New Orleans I know good food 😆)

Jrzocco 3 months ago

Buffalo Style

The food was great! Fair prices and great quality. The staff is fun and professional. The restaurant is clean. I would definitely go back.

David 3 months ago

Chinese Style

These wings have been my most recommended wings to all my friends living in and visiting the area.

Steve 3 months ago

Chinese Style

Best in Denver order xxxcrispy and turbo

Lvrivera1013 3 months ago

Chinese Style

I have been coming here for over 20 years, the spicy Chinese wings are still the best wings in town. The flavor is unmatched in Colorado.

Matthewfw 3 months ago

Egg Foo Young

Yumm

Jenny031984 4 months ago

Street Tacos

These tacos were delicious. Was very happy with the service and environment as well.

Realsmall 4 months ago

Chinese Style

I was raised in Buffalo. NY and came to Colorado 'knowing' that only Buffalo Wings made at certain Local-to-Buffalo restaurants were worth consuming. Boy was I wrong. The Chinese Style Wings, medium, are worth the trip to The Piper Inn. These are wonderfully prepared and are a taste treat. I also sampled the Buffalo style wings in Hot, and they would hold their own to any Western NY based Eatery. I will continue to be a regular customer on The Piper Inn!

Erinsevers47 4 months ago

Chinese Style

Delicious wings and honestly, everything on their menu is delicious too! I love the street tacos and the cheese wantons but there are no bad choices here. Great service, family and locally owned. Piper Inn is always a favorite!

Teresa 4 months ago

Chinese Style

When you sit down for a bite at the Piper Inn, its like having sunday supper w family. Doesn't get any better.

Thie7583 4 months ago

Cheese Sticks

Delicious!!!!

Cathy 7 days ago

Seasonal Wings

The best!!!! Check out the hot teriyaki wings extra crispy my favorite and the fried rice

Jbaldy28 26 days ago

Street Tacos

Delicious street tacos! Always love coming here for the delicious food. Everything is always prepared well, great portions, and great prices.

Eric 27 days ago

Chinese Style

Best wings in town by far. Its hard not to order anything else

Annette about 1 month ago

Egg Rolls

I just reviewed the Egg Foo Young and the wings but forgot the sides The Egg Rolls are great ! made the way they were made in Denver when I was growing up also the crinkle cut fries yummy!

Jose about 1 month ago

Bud Light

My budlight was very cold and very good first time here I will come again

Highlanderpaintinginc about 2 months ago

Buffalo Style

Best wings in the state none better

Conor about 2 months ago

PBR

Great vibes, cold glasses, awesome bar!

Jameslungu 2 months ago

Buffalo Style

I'm from the Buffalo area and these aren't just the best damned Buffalo Wings in Denver, they're some of the best I've ever had. Perfectly cooked, perfectly sauced. Tried the Dry Rub Garlic wings for the first time and was also impressed. If you like wings, The Piper Inn is a must visit!!

Kirstenlungu 2 months ago

Buffalo Style

Best wings in Colorado. We're from Buffalo, NY area and they beat most places out there!

Candice 3 months ago

Chinese Style

The wings are legendary! Must try! Best in Denver hands down!

Bryon 3 months ago

Street Tacos

Some of the best tacos you can get in the area! These guys simply know what they are doing!

Kendall 3 months ago

Chinese Style

The wings are to DIE FOR! My family has been coming here for 20+ years and they never disappoint. I recommend the Piper Inn to everyone I know. A staple!

Jeturner4 3 months ago

Fried Rice

Their Chicken Fried Rice is a go to item especially with extra sprouts!

Zarabiadiana 3 months ago

Chinese Style

Ok so where do I begin ... I'll start off by saying anything I have tried from the menu is great. I have not ever had a bad experience here with food or service . My most favorite and the reason my husband and I have been coming here for 10 years and now call it our weekend tradition is for the Chinese hot wings !!!!! You have to try them please you will not go elsewhere for Asian style wings again! Perfectly crisp yet saucy , 😋 mmmm. You won't regret it

Simply 4 months ago

Buffalo Style

About a month ago, I was having myself a really crappy day. My anxiety was high, and I had been feeling quite lonely with everything going on in the pandemic. I missed people. Simple conversation. I drive by the Piper Inn every day and finally decided to come in on that specific day. I am so so glad I did. Not only did I meet some wonderful people, but I finally got to try the buffalo wings (and a strong beer), and my day turned around. The wings were perfectly crispy, the flavor good, and spice was also perfect. Not too hot and not too mild. I like that you have the option at how hot you would like to have them. There were many items on the menu that I wanted to try, so I'm definitely coming back just as soon as I have more time and money to do so. Loved, loved, loved!!

Joshua.Wayne.Killion 4 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak

The chicken was solid the gravey was new the beer was cold the hot wings were super fire hot and delicious the energy was nice and smooth the music was ever changing and diverse fantastic

Andregilbertwriting 4 months ago

Carne Asada Fries

These Carne Asada Fries are fantastic. You wouldn't think that nacho toppings would pair so well with fries, but they do. 10/10 would recommend.

Johnkregas 4 months ago

Pan-Fried Potstickers

These are amazingly delicious! Use lots of the garlic chili sauce if you like it hot, like the staff here!

Dopeless1 4 months ago

Piper Burger

Everything is always good and served hot! Staff is on point and prompt!

Melohm89 4 months ago

Carne Asada Fries

The best Carne Asada fries in town!!!!! Chilli has great flavor, carne asada has the right kind of kick, and fries don't get mushy with time. Top notch, grade A!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA